rated by 0 users
This post has 0 Replies | 1 Follower

Not Ranked
Posts 1
Points 0
rs4uk Posted: 12-07-2018 12:27 PM

Changes

Various changes have been made for the Deadman Winter 2018 tournament such as an updated and much larger 1v1 arena - this due to the increase in amount of players participating in the 1v1s from 128 to 256. Other changes to gameplay include an improved global drop table, the ability to use the looting bag everywhere, access to the revenant caves and the removal of PvP armours. For the full details of the changes, read this post. 

Permadeath Playthrough

We'll be hosting a beta playthrough of the final stages of the Deadman Winter Finals later today, expected to last around ninety minutes. It's important to note that the purpose of the beta playthrough is to determine that the mechanics in-game work as expected, and it's not an opportunity to practise and refine your game plan. As such, we're opting to go ahead with the usual open first-come first-served policy to ensure that the world will be at capacity, allowing us to gather the best possible feedback. 

The key details for getting involved are as follows:

The beta playthrough will take place on Thursday 6th December at 3pm GMT (10am EST).

The playthrough is going to be held on World 400.

The world will be accessible from 3pm GMT (10am EST) and you will be given 15 minutes to login and prepare.

The playthrough begins properly at 3:15pm GMT (10:15am EST).

We’re not planning to enable login after the beta’s fog begins, so if you’re up for helping us with the testing, please log into World 400 before 15:00 UTC.

Dear RS fans! Still being caught in the dilemma where you’re looking forward to buying Cheap Rs Gold, but being afraid of the trouble that payment term may bring

Now we would like to recommend an excellent site to buy Runescape gold with easy methods of payment--- https://www.runescapegoldfast.com/.

 

Page 1 of 1 (1 items) | RSS